???? PLAYFUL PETS UPDATE! ????✨ Adopt Me! on Roblox

1 Просмотры
Издатель
Here's everything you need to know about the Pet Reactions update, coming to Adopt Me tomorrow! (3/16) Your pets will be more playful starting TOMORROW at:
???? 9AM PT
???? 12PM ET
???? 4PM GMT (search '4PM GMT local time' to find out what time it'll be for you!) (the times for PT and ET in the video are incorrect)

From tomorrow your pets will react to you in brand new ways, following your movements, gazing longingly at food you're holding, and expressing their feelings in ways you've never seen before in Adopt Me!

Adopt Me! on Roblox
Play now:
For more news, memes, and info about the updates, follow us on:
Twitter:
Instagram:
TikTok: @playadoptme
Discord:
Категория
Прохождение линейных игр
Комментариев нет.